Organisatie


Contactpersonen
 
Bestuur      
Voorzitter Gerrit de Vrij 06-39782044  g.devrij@kpnmail.nl
Penningmeester Herbert Wagensveld 06-51349385 penningmeester@vvlunteren.nl
Ad InterimSecretaris Michel van den Top 06-13389574 secretariaat@vvlunteren.nl
Technische zaken Gerrit Vliem
06-29073893
vliemschildersbedrijf@hetnet.nl
Algemene zaken Michel van den Top 06-13389574 michel.vd.top@gmail.com
 Accomodatie Jan van Veldhuizen 06-53311141
Commissies      
Sponsoring Gerrit Vliem 06-29073893 sponsoring@vvlunteren.nl
Kantine Arie van Duijn 06-55874405 aw.vanduyn@chello.nl
Uit toernooien Gerrit de Vrij 06-39782044 g.devrij@kpnmail.nl
Recreatieve elftallen Dirk Jan v/d Brink 06-10614047 dirkjan.vandenbrink@outlook.com
Accommodatie      
Activiteiten  Tonnie Floor 06-40557125
       
Diversen      
Wedstrijdsecretaris Anja Gelok 06-50254336 wedstrijdsecretariaat@vvlunteren.nl
Ledenadministratie Willem Klok   ledenadmin@vvlunteren.nl
Website Henk Blankestijn   info@vvlunteren.nl
Consulaat Gert van Veller 06-53462163 gvveller@agterberg.com
Beheer sportpark Adrie Doornekamp 06-26115652  
Coördinator jeugdopl.      
Jeugd begeleidster      
       
Begeleiding selectie      
Trainer A-selectie Bart Schreuder 06-24231847 bschreuder50@hotmail.com
Assistent trainer Maarten Boekenoogen 06-51788465 m.boekenoogen@upcmail.nl
Teammanager Johan Jansen 06-52862612 johan.jansen@vvlunteren.nl
Verzorger A-sel. Arie Rensen 06-21848346 arie.rensen@loxia.nl
Keeperstrainer Jeroen Labeur 06-51560136
Grensrechter Johan van Roekel 06-23976226
Materiaalman Jaap Vaarkamp 06-27491556 jaapanitavaarkamp@hotmail.com
Techn.coördinator Marco Kints 06-21828732 kints@djops.nl