Organisatie


Contactpersonen      
       
Bestuur      
Voorzitter Gerrit de Vrij 06-39782044 g.devrij@kpnmail.nl
Penningmeester Herbert Wagensveld 06-51349385 penningmeester@vvlunteren.nl
Secretaris Michel van den Top 06-13389574 secretariaat@vvlunteren.nl
Technische zaken Gerrit Vliem 06-29073893 vliemschildersbedrijf@hetnet.nl
Algemene zaken Michel van den Top 06-13389574 michel.vd.top@gmail.com
Accommodatie Jan van Veldhuizen 06-53311141  jan@jcvanveldhuizen.nl
       
Commissies      
Sponsoring Gerrit Vliem 06-29073893 sponsoring@vvlunteren.nl
Kantine Arie van Duijn 06-55874405 aw.vanduyn@chello.nl
Uit toernooien Gerrit de Vrij 06-39782044 g.devrij@kpnmail.nl
Recreatieve elftallen Dirk Jan van den Brink 06-10614047 dirkjan.vandenbrink@outlook.com
Accommodatie Adrie Doornekamp    
Activiteiten Tonnie Floor 06-40557125 ac@vvlunteren.nl
U14 Tournament Secretariaat Marije Kuppens  06-53898854 info@tournamentu14lunteren.com
U14 Tournament Organisatie Johan Jansen 06-52862612 organisation@tournamentu14lunteren.com
       
Diversen      
Wedstrijdsecretaris Anja Gelok 06-50254336 wedstrijdsecretariaat@vvlunteren.nl
Ledenadministratie Martjan de Vrij 06-53477359 ledenadmin@vvlunteren.nl
Website Vacant    info@vvlunteren.nl
Consulaat Gert van Veller 06-53462163 g.v.veller@agterberg.com
Beheer sportpark Adrie Doornekamp 06-26115652  
Coördinator jeugdopl. Eddy Morren 06-23056672   
Jeugd begeleid(st)er Vacant    
       
Begeleiding selecties      
Trainer A-selectie Dennis van den Berg 06-14645679 dennisvdberg76@gmail.com
Assistent trainer Maarten Boekenoogen 06-51788465 m.boekenoogen@upcmail.nl
Teammanager Johan Jansen 06-52862612 johan.jansen@vvlunteren.nl
Verzorger A-sel. Arie Rensen 06-21848346 arie.rensen@loxia.nl
Keeperstrainer Matthijs Jacobsen  06-24826694  
Grensrechter Johan van Roekel 06-23976226 j.vanroekel@hetnet.nl
Materiaalman Jaap Vaarkamp 06-27491556 jaapanitavaarkamp@hotmail.com
Techn.coördinator Alex van den Berg 06-51156071  
Trainer B-selectie Koos Thiele     
Ass.trainer B-selectie Gert Fluit 06-15449660  
Teammanager  Kevin van Norden 06-42723528  
Verzorger B-sel. Cees Wesselink