Organisatie


 
 Contactpersonen
     
       
 Bestuur      
 Voorzitter  Herbert Wagensveld  06-51349385
 Vice-Voorzitter & Jeugd  Gerhard Blotenburg  06-27138530  jeugdcommissie@vvlunteren.nl
 Secretaris   Michel van den Top  06-13389574  secretariaat@vvlunteren.nl
 Penningmeester  Henk van Geerenstein  06-54625735  penningmeester@vvlunteren.nl
 Algemene zaken  Richard van Harten  06-11331936   richardvanharten@outlook.com 
 Accommodatie  Henk Reemst  06-55161533  h.a.reemst@gmail.com
       
 Commissarissen      
 Bestuurscommissaris  Gerrit de Vrij  06-39782044  g.devrij@kpnmail.nl
 Bestuurscommissaris  Jan van Veldhuizen  06-53311141  jan@jcvanveldhuizen.nl
       
 Commissies      
 Accommodatie
 Henk Reemst  06-55161533  h.a.reemst@gmail.com
 Kantine  Gert Hendriksen  06-45055616  gerthendriksen@outlook.com
 Sponsoring  Richard van Harten  06-11331936   sponsoring@vvlunteren.nl
 Sponsoring  Michel van den Top  06-13389574  sponsoring@vvlunteren.nl
 Activiteiten  Sven Hendriks  06-12577827  activiteitencommissie@vvlunteren.nl
 Senioren  Dirk Jan van den Brink  06-10614047   dirkjan.vandenbrink@outlook.com 
 Jeugd  Gerhard Blotenburg  06-27138530  jeugdcommissie@vvlunteren.nl
 U14 Tournament Organisatie   Johan Jansen  06-52862612  organisation@tournamentu14lunteren.com 
 U14 Tournament Secretariaat  Marije Kuppens  06-53898854  info@tournamentu14lunteren.com
       
 Diversen      
 Wedstrijdsecretaris  Milly Cruiming   06-11729458  wedstrijdsecretariaat@vvlunteren.nl 
 Consulaat  Gert van Veller  06-53462163  g.v.veller@agterberg.com
 Ledenadministratie  Martjan de Vrij   06-53477359  ledenadmin@vvlunteren.nl
 Website            Vacant    info@vvlunteren.nl
       
 Begeleiding selecties      
 Trainer A-selectie   Dennis van den Berg  06-14645679   dennisvdberg76@gmail.com 
 Assistent Trainer A-selectie  Michael Nap   06-24974002   michaelnappie@hotmail.com  
 Keeperstrainer A-selectie  Janco Heimgartner   06-20667522   
 Teammanager  Johan Jansen  06-52862612  johan.jansen@vvlunteren.nl 
 Medisch Coördinator  Sjoerd de Jong  0318-830311  
 Verzorgster       Fabienne van Leeuwen    
 Materiaalverzorger   Jaap Vaarkamp  06-27491556   jaapanitavaarkamp@hotmail.com
 Technisch Coördinator Selecties  Alex van den Berg   06-51156071  info@alexvdberg.nl
 Trainer B-selectie
 Mark Heimgartner  06-46332631  heimpies@upcmail.nl
 Assistent Trainer B-selectie  Raymond Pattiasina    
 Keeperstrainer B-selectie  Janco Heimgartner   06-20667522  
 Teammanager    Kevin van Norden    06-42723528  kevin_90_90@hotmail.com