Organisatie


 
 Contactpersonen
     
       
 Bestuur      
 Voorzitter  Herbert Wagensveld  06-51349385
 Vice-Voorzitter  Gerhard Blotenburg  06-27138530  jeugdcommissie@vvlunteren.nl
 Secretaris   Sven Hendriks  06-12577827  secretariaat@vvlunteren.nl
 Penningmeester  Henk van Geerenstein  06-54625735  penningmeester@vvlunteren.nl
 Accommodatie  Henk Reemst  06-55161533  h.a.reemst@gmail.com
 Jeugd  Gerhard Blotenburg  06-27138530  jeugdcommissie@vvlunteren.nl
       
 Commissarissen      
 Bestuurscommissaris  Gerrit de Vrij  06-39782044  g.devrij@kpnmail.nl
 Bestuurscommissaris  Jan van Veldhuizen  06-53311141  jan@jcvanveldhuizen.nl
       
 Commissies      
 Accommodatie
 Henk Reemst  06-55161533  h.a.reemst@gmail.com
 Kantine  Gert Hendriksen  06-45055616  gerthendriksen@outlook.com
 Sponsoring  Vacant    sponsoring@vvlunteren.nl
 Activiteiten  Sven Hendriks  06-12577827  activiteitencommissie@vvlunteren.nl
 Senioren  Dirk Jan van den Brink  06-10614047   dirkjan.vandenbrink@outlook.com 
 Jeugd  Gerhard Blotenburg  06-27138530  jeugdcommissie@vvlunteren.nl
 U14 Tournament Organisatie   Johan Jansen  06-52862612  organisation@tournamentu14lunteren.com 
 U14 Tournament Secretariaat  Marije Kuppens  06-53898854  info@tournamentu14lunteren.com
       
 Diversen      
 Wedstrijdsecretaris  Milly Cruiming   06-11729458  wedstrijdsecretariaat@vvlunteren.nl 
 Consulaat  Gert van Veller  06-53462163  g.v.veller@agterberg.com
 Ledenadministratie  Martjan de Vrij   06-53477359  ledenadmin@vvlunteren.nl
 Website            Vacant    info@vvlunteren.nl
       
 Begeleiding selecties      
 Trainer A-selectie   Martin Speelziek    
 Assistent Trainer A-selectie  Dick Hoefakker        
 Keeperstrainer A-selectie  Rens van Harskamp    
 Teammanager  Johan Jansen  06-52862612  johan.jansen@vvlunteren.nl 
 Medisch Verzorger       Fabienne van Leeuwen    
 Materiaal Verzorger   Jaap Vaarkamp  06-27491556   jaapanitavaarkamp@hotmail.com
 Trainer B-selectie
 Erik van Lagen    
 Assistent Trainer B-selectie  Vacant    
 Keeperstrainer B-selectie  Rens van Harskamp    
 Teammanager    Aron van Lagen      
 Technisch Coördinator Selecties  Johan Jansen  06-52862612    johan.jansen@vvlunteren.nl  
 Medisch Coördinator Selecties  Sjoerd de Jong   0318-830311