Organisatie


Contactpersonen      
       
Bestuur      
Voorzitter Gerrit de Vrij 06-39782044 g.devrij@kpnmail.nl
Penningmeester Herbert Wagensveld 06-51349385 penningmeester@vvlunteren.nl
Secretaris Michel van den Top 06-13389574 secretariaat@vvlunteren.nl
Algemene zaken Richard van Harten 06-11331936
Accommodatie Jan van Veldhuizen 06-53311141 jan@jcvanveldhuizen.nl
       
Commissies      
Sponsoring Richard van Harten 06-11331936 sponsoring@vvlunteren.nl
Sponsoring Michel van den Top 06-13389574 sponsoring@vvlunteren.nl
 
Kantine
Gert Hendriksen 06-45055616 gerthendriksen@outlook.com 
Recreatieve elftallen Dirk Jan van den Brink 06-10614047 dirkjan.vandenbrink@outlook.com
Accommodatie Adrie Doornekamp 06-26115652   
U14 Tournament Secretariaat Marije Kuppens  06-53898854 info@tournamentu14lunteren.com
U14 Tournament Organisatie Johan Jansen 06-52862612 organisation@tournamentu14lunteren.com
       
Diversen      
Wedstrijdsecretaris Senioren Anja Gelok 06-50254336 wedstrijdsecretariaat@vvlunteren.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris Jeugd Millie Cruiming 06-11729458 wedstrijdsecretariaat@vvlunteren.nl
Ledenadministratie Martjan de Vrij 06-53477359 ledenadmin@vvlunteren.nl
Website Vacant    info@vvlunteren.nl
Consulaat Gert van Veller 06-53462163 g.v.veller@agterberg.com
       
Begeleiding selecties      
Trainer A-selectie Dennis van den Berg 06-14645679 dennisvdberg76@gmail.com
Assistent trainer Michael Nap 06-24974002 michaelnappie@hotmail.com 
Teammanager Johan Jansen 06-52862612 johan.jansen@vvlunteren.nl
Verzorger A-sel. Arie Rensen 06-21848346 arierensen@gmail.com 
Keeperstrainer Matthijs Jacobsen  06-24826694 matthijs.jacobsen@casema.nl
Materiaalman Jaap Vaarkamp 06-27491556 jaapanitavaarkamp@hotmail.com
Techn.coördinator Alex van den Berg 06-51156071 info@alexvdberg.nl 
Trainer B-selectie Koos Thiele  06-46440024  colinenoorlander@gmail.com 
Ass.trainer B-selectie Gert Fluit 06-15449660 g.fluit@chello.nl 
Teammanager  Kevin van Norden 06-42723528 kevin_90_90@hotmail.com 
Verzorger B-sel. Cees Wesseling 06-13230078  c.wesseling@chello.nl