Organisatie


 
 Contactpersonen
     
       
 Bestuur      
 Voorzitter  Gerrit de Vrij  06-39782044  g.devrij@kpnmail.nl 
 Penningmeester   Herbert Wagensveld  06-51349385   penningmeester@vvlunteren.nl
 Secretaris  Michel van den Top  06-13389574  secretariaat@vvlunteren.nl
 Algemene zaken  Richard van Harten  06-11331936   richardvanharten@outlook.com 
 Accommodatie  Jan van Veldhuizen  06-53311141   jan@jcvanveldhuizen.nl 
       
 Commissies      
 Sponsoring  Richard van Harten  06-11331936   sponsoring@vvlunteren.nl 
 Sponsoring    Michel van den Top  06-13389574  sponsoring@vvlunteren.nl 
 Kantine  Gert Hendriksen  06-45055616   gerthendriksen@outlook.com 
 Recreatieve elftallen  Dirk Jan van den Brink  06-10614047  dirkjan.vandenbrink@outlook.com 
 Accommodatie  Jan van Veldhuizen  06-53311141   jan@jcvanveldhuizen.nl 
 U14 Tournament Secretariaat  Marije Kuppens  06-53898854   info@tournamentu14lunteren.com 
 U14 Tournament Organisatie   Johan Jansen  06-52862612  organisation@tournamentu14lunteren.com 
 Jeugdbestuur  Gerhard Blotenburg    jeugdcommissie@vvlunteren.nl
       
 Diversen      
 Wedstrijdsecretaris Senioren  Anja Gelok   06-50254336   wedstrijdsecretariaat@vvlunteren.nl 
 Wedstrijdsecretaris Jeugd  Milly Cruiming   06-11729458  wedstrijdsecretariaat@vvlunteren.nl 
 Ledenadministratie   Martjan de Vrij  06-53477359  ledenadmin@vvlunteren.nl 
 Website  Vacant     info@vvlunteren.nl 
 Consulaat  Gert van Veller  06-53462163  g.v.veller@agterberg.com 
       
 Begeleiding selecties      
 Trainer A-selectie   Dennis van den Berg  06-14645679   dennisvdberg76@gmail.com 
 Assistent trainer   Michael Nap   06-24974002   michaelnappie@hotmail.com  
 Teammanager   Johan Jansen   06-52862612   johan.jansen@vvlunteren.nl 
 Verzorger A-selectie   Arie Rensen  06-21848346   arierensen@gmail.com 
 Keeperstrainer    Piet de Wit  06-51097684  p.j.dewit@ziggo.nl
 Materiaalman   Jaap Vaarkamp  06-27491556   jaapanitavaarkamp@hotmail.com
 Technisch coördinator selectie  Alex van den Berg   06-51156071  info@alexvdberg.nl
 Trainer B-selectie
 Mark Heimgartner  06-46332631  heimpies@upcmail.nl
 Teammanager    Kevin van Norden    06-42723528  kevin_90_90@hotmail.com